Contact Sitemap Term & Conditions About us
KHANEXPEDITION.COM - Travel to Mongolia | Mongolia Tours | Mongolia transfer service
Embassies of Mongolia
Home Embassies and ConsulatesEmbassies of Mongolia
Embassies of Mongolia

AUSTRALIA, Canberra

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Commonwealth of Australia
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Commonwealth of Australia 1/44 Dalman Crescent O'Malley, Canberra ACT 2606
  • canberra@mfa.gov.mn, www.mongolianembassy.org.au
  • 61-2-628 629 47
  • 61-2-62866381

AUSTRIA, Vienna

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Austria
    Botschaft der Mongolei Fasangartengasse 45, 1130 Vienna, Austria
  • vienna@mfa.gov.mn, www.vienna.embassy.mn
  • 43 (1) 5352807-0
  • 43 (1) 5352807-20

BELGIUM, Brussels

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Belgium
    Ambassade de Mongolie Avenue Besme 18, 1190 Forest Bruxelles
  • brussels@mfa.gov.mn, www.embmongolie.be
  • 32 (2) 344 6974
  • 32 (2) 344 3215

BULGARIA, Sofia

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Bulgaria
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Bulgaria 52 Frederic Joliot Curie, Sofia-1113
  • sofia@mfa.gov.mn
  • 359 (2) 8659012, 359 (2) 8665929, 359 (2) 8659012
  • 359 (2) 9630745

CANADA, Ottawa

  • Embassy of Mongolia to Canada
    Embassy of Mongolia to Canada 151 Slater Street, Suite 503 Ottawa, ON, K1P 5H3
  • ottawa@mfa.gov.mn, www.ottawa.embassy.mn
  • 1 (613) 569 3830
  • 1 (613) 569 3916

CHINA, Beijing

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the People’s Republic of China
    No 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie, Jian Guo Men Wai, Beijing 100600
  • beijing@mfa.gov.mn, www.beijing.mfa.gov.mn
  • 86 (10) 6532 6512, 86 (10) 6532 6513, 86 (10) 6532 1203
  • 86-10-6532-6216

CUBA, Havana

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Cuba
    Embajada de Mongolia Calle 66 No.505, esquina a 5ta.A, Miramar, La Habana
  • havana@mfa.gov.mn
  • 53 (7) 2042763
  • 53 (7) 2040639

CZECH REPUBLIC, Prague

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Czech Republic
    Velvyslanectvi Mongolska Na Marne 5, Praha 6, 160 00 Ceska Republika
  • prague@mfa.gov.mn, www.prague.embassy.mn
  • 420 (2) 24311198
  • 420 (2) 24314827

DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF KOREA, Pyongyang

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the DPRK
    Embassy of Mongolia in the DPRK Tehag gori-19 Munsu-dong, Teadonggang District, Pyongyang
  • pyongyang@mfa.gov.mn
  • 850 (2) 381 7321
  • 850 (2) 381 7616

EGYPT, Cairo

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Arab Republic of Egypt
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Arab Republic of Egypt No.14, str 152, MAADI, Cairo
  • cairo@mfa.gov.mn
  • 20 (2) 235 86012
  • 20 (2) 235 91670

FRANCE, Paris

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the French Republic
    Ambassade de Mongolie 5, Avenue Robert Schuman 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
  • paris@mfa.gov.mn, www.ambassademongolie.fr
  • 33 (1) 46052812, 33 (1) 4605 23 18
  • 33 (1) 46053016

GERMANY, Berlin

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Federal Republic of Germany
    Botschaft der Mongolei Dietzgen-Str.31, 13156 Berlin Hausvogteiplatz 14 10117 Berlin
  • berlin@mfa.gov.mn, www.berlin.embassy.mn
  • 49 (30) 474806-0, 49 (30) 474806-24, 49 (30) 474806-21
  • 49 (30) 474806-16

HUNGARY, Budapest

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Hungary
    Mongol Nagykovetseg Bogar Utca 14/c Budapest 1022, Hungary
  • budapest@mfa.gov.mn, www.budapest.embassy.mn
  • 36 (1) 2124579
  • 36 (1) 2125731

INDIA, Delhi

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of India
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of India 34, Archbishop Macarios Marg, New Delhi 110003
  • delhi@mfa.gov.mn
  • 91 (11) 2461 7989
  • 91 (11) 2463 3240

ITALY, Roma

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Italian Republic
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of ITALY Via Francesco Denza 27, 00197 Rome
  • rome@mfa.gov.mn, www.monembrome.mn
  • 39 (06) 8074719
  • 39 (06) 8074719

JAPAN, Tokyo

  • Embassy of Mongolia in Japan
    Embassy of Mongolia in Japan 21-4 Kamiyama-Cho, Shibuya- Ku
    Tokyo 150-0047
  • tokyo@mfa.gov.mn, www.tokyo.embassy.mn
  • 81 (3) 3469-2088, 81 (3) 3469 2195, 81 (3) 3469 2179, 81 (3) 3469 2162
  • 81 (3) 3469 2216

KAZAKHSTAN, Astana

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Kazakhstan
    Посольства Монголии в Республике Казахстан 010010, г.Астана, ул.Дарабоз 35
  • astana@mfa.gov.mn, www.astana-embassy.mn
  • 7 (727) 269 35 70
  • 7 (727) 229 37 90

KUWAIT, El-Kuwait

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the State of Kuwait
    Embassy of Mongolia in the State of Kuwait El-Kuwait, South Surra, Al-Zahra Area, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161
  • kuwait@mfa.gov.mn, www.kuwait.embassy.mn
  • 965 25216551 / 25216554
  • 965 25216557

LAO P.D.R, Vientiane

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Lao People’s Democratic Republic
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Lao People’s Democratic Republic Q.Wat Nak Km.3 P.O.Box 370 Vientiane
  • vientiane@mfa.gov.mn
  • 856 (21) 315220
  • 856 (21) 315221

POLAND, Warsaw

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Poland
    Ambasada Mongolii ul.Rejtana 15 m.16 02516 Warszawa, Polska
  • warsaw@mfa.gov.mn, www.ambasadamongolii.pl
  • 48 (22) 849 9391
  • 48 (22) 848 2063

REPUBLIC OF KOREA, Seoul

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Korea
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Korea 95, Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885
  • seoul@mfa.gov.mn, www.mongolembassy.com
  • 82 (2) 798 3464, 82 (2) 795 1950
  • 82 (2) 794 7605, 82 (2) 798 3465

RUSSIAN FEDERATION, Moscow

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Russian Federation
    Россия, г.Москва 115127, Борисоглебский пер.,11
  • moscow@mfa.gov.mn, mong_consul@yahoo.com, www.mongolianembassy.ru
  • 7-495-690-67-92, 7-495-691-46-36, 7 (495) 695 43 70, 7 (495) 690 02 45
  • 7 (495) 691 46 36

SINGAPORE

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Singapore
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Singapore 600 North Bridge Road, #24-08, Parkview Square Singapore 188778
  • singapore@mfa.gov.mn, www.mongolianembassy.sg
  • 65 63480745
  • 65 63481753

SWEDEN, Stockholm

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Sweden
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Sweden Svardvagen 25B, 182 33 Danderyd Stockholm
  • stockholm@mfa.gov.mn
  • 46 (08) 7531135, 46 (08) 7531136
  • 46 (08) 7531138

THAILAND, Bangkok

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Thailand
    Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Thailand 100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
  • bangkok@mfa.gov.mn
  • 66 (2) 381 1400, 66 (02) 392 1011
  • 66 (2) 392 4199

TURKEY, Ankara

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Turkey
    Mogolistan Buyukelciligi A.Fethi Okyar Sokak No.4, Oran Diplomatik Sitesi, Cankaya, 06450 Ankara
  • ankara@mfa.gov.mn
  • 90 (312) 4921027, 90 (312) 4921028
  • 90 (312) 4921064

UNITED KINGDOM, London

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the United Kingdom
    Embassy of Mongolia in the United Kingdom 7-8 Kensington Court, London, W8 5DL
  • london@mfa.gov.mn, www.embassyofmongolia.co.uk
  • 44 (207) 937 0150, 7252
  • 44 (207) 937 1117

USA, Washington

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the United States of America
    Embassy of Mongolia in the USA 2833 M Street, NW Washington DC 20007
  • washington@mfa.gov.mn, www.mongolianembassy.us
  • 1 (202) 333 7117
  • 1 (202) 298 9227

VIETNAM, Hanoi

  • Embassy of Mongolia in the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
    Embassy of Mongolia in Socialist Republic of Vietnam Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • hanoi@mfa.gov.mn
  • 84 (4) 384 53009
  • 84 (4) 384 54954
DESTINATIONS
TOURS & SERVICES
CUSTOMER CENTER
ABOUT MONGOLIA
Khan Expedition: trusted and securedTravel to Mongolia: we accept visa, master cards
We accept:
Prices and offers are subject to change. Copyright © 2015-2018 KHAN EXPEDITION - Operated by Mongolian tour operator
Khan Expedition LLC. Allrights reserved. Tour Operator License: ITO 1122/C issued by the
Mongolian Tourism Association & Ministry of Tourism